Teens Cultural Exchange

Easter in Norway

I am going to tell about the Easter in Norway, what people do here at Easter and what I did..

In Norway we hEggave Easter-egg. They also sell smaller egg only at easter who is formed like chocolate egg, but it is an cream inside. The children I am uncle to, like the Easter-egg very good. I also liked that when I was smaller.

The people in Norway likes to bring the Easter on skiing and be on “cabin”. We also eat a special chocolate with name “kvikk lønsj”.

What I did:Cabins

On the days I washed some tractors with my friend.

I celebrated Easter with that I slept long on the days, andwere waken long at night.

 

Also I ride bicycles with “vagons”. And here at this picture you see the wagon has tipped over.Wagon

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 16, 2016 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

