Teens Cultural Exchange

My music – Weronika, Poland

I prefer pop music mostly from the radio.

zara

Zara

My favourite singers is Zara Larson,Hailee Steinfeld, Sia and Taylor Swift and best songs are : Love yourself~Justin Bieber,Ed Sheeran, Youth~Troye Sivan, Hello~Adele,
Never forget you and Lush Life ~Zara Larson

Adelle

Adelle

Love Myself~Hailee Steinfeld, Smile~Sia, Good for you~Selena Gomez, Last Friday Night~Katy Perry, Sorry~Justin Bieber, Hotline Bling~Drake, Break free~Ariana Grande, Flip it~Charlotte Devaney, Lean on~Major Lazer&DJ Snake, I Really like you~Carly Japsen and more music like this. I listen it on YouTube in my free time.

images

I love music❤️

 

by Weronika Dobry

2 comments on “My music – Weronika, Poland

  1. maggivaggi
    April 4, 2016

    I like the song :Hello-Adele, i searched at Ed Sheeran and only heard at a song who was on the top on the search list at YouTube an he is an good singer, only that i think that i rare hear at his songs. But :Youth~Troye Sivan, that song/artist was not good, i think it is only is in the way he sang.

    Like

  2. pandadab
    April 4, 2016

    Awsome! I like that you listen to internasjonal music.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2016 by in Music.
