Teens Cultural Exchange

My music – Natalia, Poland

My favourite type of music is pop. I listen catchy songs. One of my favourite male singer is Ed Sheeran and ones of my favourite female singers are Sia and Shakira. I love 70s, 80s and 90s music, for example ABBA’ s songs like “Voulez Vous”, “Dancing Queen” or “Lay all your love on me”. Other old songs which I like are “Time of my life” from film called “Dirty Dancing” and “You’re one that I want” from “Grease”.
Songs that I recently listened to:
– “Rivers” – Thomas Jack
– “Try Everything” – Shakira
– “Bang my head” – Sia & David Guetta
– “Bailando” – Enrique Iglesias
– “Photograph” – Ed Sheeran
– “Hello” – Adele.
2 comments on “My music – Natalia, Poland

  1. Elise Marie Haaland
    April 4, 2016

    i liked the songs you talked about. some of the songs are my favorites to. i thought that what you typed was wery interesting.

    Like

  2. camilla
    April 4, 2016

    i like to listen to pop, so i think some of the music is nice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2016 by in Music.
