Teens Cultural Exchange

My music – Maya, Poland

What music do Iike?

Well that’s a complicated question..
Generally I like listening to pop. My latest favorites are Zara Larson, Ed Sheeran.
When I’m feeling down I prefer more calm music but when I’m happy I prefer music with a good beat and that are faster. Mostly I like buying music on iTunes. Then I can listen to the songs I bought wherever I go. My favorite song at the moment “Never forget you” by Z. Larson and “Love Yourself ” by Justin Bieber. Most song that I like, I find on the radio while I’m in the car or from playlists on Spotify.

 

by Maya Niżnikiewicz

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 6, 2016 by in Music.
