Teens Cultural Exchange

Lars Kåre, Norway

 

Hello its me

my name is lars Kåre I am form Norway

I love to drLars Kåre tractorive tractor I is the most funny thing I like to do on the farm I live on

 

This is a video of me mowing the grass: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Lbv7iYYMk4

 

 

And this is is a picture of  me plowing the field

 

Lars Kåre tractor 2

When I was little I played munch football and handball but I was getting lazy. So I qited

 

And this is a picture of me going with my calf I am competing. In a competition  the competition that is called jærmeså   Lars kåre calf

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 5, 2016 by in Spare time interests.
